This annual event benefits today’s students by helping to ensure that the Academies remain accessible to all deserving young men and women. Proceeds from the event support the financial aid and merit scholarship programs at our school. Over 43% of Academy students receive tuition assistance.

Mark your calendar for Saturday, April 25, 2020 at Franklin Plaza in Troy for Spring Gathering 2020!

Spring Gathering 2019

The Albany Academy

Albany Academy for Girls

Schellenberger Alumni/ae Center